Company Name City Email Phone Medium Takes Commissions?
Mike Acquesta Raleigh, NC macquesta@gmail.com 336-877-9116 Photography Yes
Scott Ballard West Jefferson, NC wblc@aol.com 336-620-2650 Oils Yes
Francine Barr Sugar Grove, NC barrfran@yahoo.com 828-406-0026 Jewelry Yes
Susan Dahlin Bashford Raleigh, NC susanbashford@gmail.com 919-522-1467 Oils Yes
Originals Only Gallery Joan Stiles Bell Glendale Springs, NC joaniebell@skybest.com 336-846-1636 Oils Yes
Pete Benda Raleigh, NC petebenda@nc.rr.com 919-622-9134 Acrylics. Watercolors, Oils, Pastels, Pen & Ink, Colored Pencil Yes
Tonya Bottomley West Jefferson, NC tbbottomley@skybest.com 336-877-4274 Oils No
Samuel & Ashly Burr Lansing, NC theburrnest@gmail.com 336-912-3217 Acrylic, Oil, Watercolor, Pottery, printmaking, Fiber, Candles Yes
Lydia de la Cerda West Jefferson, NC lydiadelac@gmail.com 954-610-9071 Acrylics No
Marion Cloaninger Vilas, NC cloaninger@gmail.com 828-297-4039 Acrylic Mixed Media No
Theresa Early Curd West Jefferson, NC earlycurd@skybest.com 336-977-0681 Fiber Art, Collage Yes
Designs by Lynell Lynell Dodge West Jefferson, NC captdl1447@gmail.com 919-619-8410 Jewelry Yes
Christina Freeman Creston, NC christina@christinabfreeman.c Oils, Watercolors, Alcohol Inks, Pastels, Pottery Yes
Pat Grant Todd, NC pat@patgrantstudios.com 828-964-0386 Acrylics, pet portraits Yes
Karen Gross Jefferson, NC karengross@skybest.com 828-406-1421 Photography Yes
Red Salamander Pottery Becki Henderson-Gow Creston, NC mudslinger_wu@yahoo.com 828-234-6524 Clay No
Paul Horan Crumpler, NC northsidelad46@gmail.com 252-544-0515 Wood, Leather No
Carla Houck Todd, NC cjadhawk@gmail.com 336-877-1965 Baskets Yes
Susan Jespersen Jefferson, NC sjespers@gmail.com 772-370-0030 Oils, Acrylics, Mixed Media, Watercolor Yes
Clint Johnson West Jefferson, NC ClintJohnson@skybest.com 336-982-4456 Non-Fiction Writer Yes
Deb Jones Jefferson, NC dazbowdeb@gmail.com 336-957-0817 Paper/Mixed media No
Pegge De Laney Laine Boone, NC delaneylaine@bellsouth.net 828-773-3950 Alcohol Inks, Faux Metal Collage, Clay Yes
Heartfelt Denise Lawless Jefferson, NC denisefellowslawless@gmail.co 336-877-6632 Fiber Yes
Kat Leahey Blowing Rock, NC leaheykathy@gmail.com 828-719-8877 Acrylics, Mixed media No
Patricia Leonard Crumpler, NC tricialeonard@hotmail.com 919-497-6278 Woodburning, Watercolors, Alcohol Inks, Acrylics, Crafts Yes
Shirley Light Boone, NC sjlight@yahoo.com 828-729-7005 Oils, Acrylics Yes
Monica Linville Boone, NC monicalinville@gmail.com 828-964-4677 Oils, Acrylics, Watercolors, Mixed media No
Susan Marlowe Boone, NC susamarlowe@gmail.com 828-264-8130 Acrylics, Mixed media Yes
Candice Martin Mount Airy, NC stonemarstudio@hotmail.com 336-401-1225 Watercolors, Acrylics, Pyrography Yes
Debora Mauser Todd, NC deboralmauser@gmail.com 336-877-4383 Metalsmithing Yes
Theresa McGrath Vilas, NC bluridgegal@gmail.com 828-297-1946 Jewelry, Pottery Yes
Ellen Jane Messina Lansing, NC ellenusamail@gmail.com 919-622-9517 Watercolor, Oil, Paper, Gourds, Needle Fleting, Dolls No
Rex Miller Boone, NC rex@drexmillerphotography.com 828-773-3022 Photography Yes
Wendy Morrison Painter Crumpler, NC Painteratwork@gmail.com 919-602-3505 Abstract acrylics, Expressionistic home portraits Yes
Lisa Pepper Boone, NC lmsp143@gmail.com 828-262-9660 Oils, Pet portraits Yes
JoAnn Pippin West Jefferson, NC rj2pip@yahoo.com 603-387-6766 Watercolors Yes
Vagabond Images Scot Pope Creston, NC scotpope@hotmail.com 336-385-1244 Photography Yes
Rose Powers Jefferson, NC randrpowers@yahoo.com 919-412-9998 Fiber, knitting, felting, ornaments Yes
Mary-Ann Prack Jefferson, NC prackart@gmail.com 828-406-7046 Ceramic Sculpture, Acrylics Yes
HeartSpark Studio Tom Risser West Jefferson, NC Sk8.man@usbottlers.com 704-843-1136 Steel, glass, concrete, painting, photography, wood No
Mountain Mojo Studio a Cher Shaffer Creston, NC mountainmojo@skybest.com 336-385-6001 Mixed Yes
Linda Smith Blowing Rock, NC linda.smith@charter.net 828-773-9543 Fabric, Acrylics, Collage Yes
Ann Spragens Durham, NC awspragens@gmail.com 919-309-2478 Acrylics Yes
Susan Van Wyk Fleetwood, NC svanwyk5148@gmail.com 336-977-0135 Oils, Acrylics, Mixed Media Yes
Wenta Pottery Tena Wenta Boone, NC wentapottery@bellsouth.net 828-262-1282 Pottery No
Dawn Wicklow Creston, NC dawnwicklow@gmail.com Alcohol inks, watercolor, Chinese brush painting No
Grassy Creek Pottery Cheryl Williams Crumpler, NC grassycreekpottery@gmail.com 336-982-8716 Stoneware Pottery Yes