Carolina Brass

Ed Perzel Chamber Music Series

Tuesday, November 15
7:30 pm Ashe Civic Center
Tickets: $5.00 student, $16 adult
$2.50 Fee added at checkout for fees and taxes

Click here to purchase tickets


Carolina Brass presents “Brass Musings” an eclectic blend of brass quintet repertoire from various musical periods, styles and inspirations. The quintet is composed of Alex Wilborn (trumpet), Bill Lawing (trumpet), Byron Johns (horn), John Bartlett (trombone) and Beth Wiese (tuba). The vibrant ensemble was formed by Bill Lawing with members of the Charlotte Symphony in the 1980s and continues to delight audiences as the years go on. This concert is part of the Ed Perzel Chamber Music Series


Location on Map

More Upcoming Events

Carolina Brass